Leitung

Susanna Kirisits
T +43(1)58816-1700
mails.kirisits@akbild.ac.at < s.kirisits@akbild.ac.at>

Sekretariat

Christine Berger
T +43(1)58816-1701
mailc.berger@akbild.ac.at < r.tarmann-stumpf@akbild.ac.at>




Support

Mariana-Angelica Höbart
T +43(1)58816-1702
mailm.hoebart@akbild.ac.at <%20m.hoebart@akbild.ac.at>

Georg Chytil
T +43(1)58816-1704
mailg.chytil@akbild.ac.at < g.chytil@akbild.ac.at>

Simon Heider
T +43(1)58816-1712
mails.heider@akbild.ac.at < s.heider@akbild.ac.at>

Thomas Pfleger
T +43(1)58816-1703
mailt.pfleger@akbild.ac.at <t.pfleger@akbild.ac.at>

Applikationsentwicklung

Gogo Bernhard
T +43(1)58816-1707
mailg.bernhard@akbild.ac.at < g.bernhard@akbild.ac.at>

Markus Hilbert
T +43(1)58816-1711
mailm.hilbert@akbild.ac.at < m.hilbert@akbild.ac.at>

Applikationsentwicklung AkademieOnline

Heinz Führer
T +43(1)58816-1706
mailh.fuehrer@akbild.ac.at < h.fuehrer@akbild.ac.at>

Michael Genner
T +43(1)58816-1714
mailm.genner@akbild.ac.at < h.fuehrer@akbild.ac.at>

Systemadministration

Ing. Gerhard Hietsch
T +43(1)58816-1709
mailg.hietsch@akbild.ac.at < g.hietsch@akbild.ac.at>

Alexander Steinbichler
T +43(1)58816-1708
maila.steinbichler@akbild.ac.at < a.steinbichler@akbild.ac.at>

Sabine Swatek
T +43(1)58816-1710
mails.swatek@akbild.ac.at < s.zierl@akbild.ac.at>