das Team

Leitung

Susanna Kirisits
T +43(1)58816-1700
s.kirisits@akbild.ac.at

Sekretariat

Christine Berger
T +43(1)58816-1701
c.berger@akbild.ac.at




Support

Mariana-Angelica Höbart
T +43(1)58816-1702
m.hoebart@akbild.ac.at

Georg Chytil
T +43(1)58816-1704
g.chytil@akbild.ac.at

Simon Heider
T +43(1)58816-1712
s.heider@akbild.ac.at

Thomas Pfleger
T +43(1)58816-1703
t.pfleger@akbild.ac.at

Applikationsentwicklung

Gogo Bernhard
T +43(1)58816-1707
g.bernhard@akbild.ac.at

Markus Hilbert
T +43(1)58816-1711
m.hilbert@akbild.ac.at

Applikationsentwicklung AkademieOnline

Heinz Führer
T +43(1)58816-1706
h.fuehrer@akbild.ac.at

Michael Genner
T +43(1)58816-1714
m.genner@akbild.ac.at

Systemadministration

Ing. Gerhard Hietsch
T +43(1)58816-1709
g.hietsch@akbild.ac.at

Alexander Steinbichler
T +43(1)58816-1708
a.steinbichler@akbild.ac.at

Sabine Swatek
T +43(1)58816-1710
s.swatek@akbild.ac.at